Главная > Electronic, Ambient, Experimental, Industrial / House, Techno, Trance > Basement Jaxx - Crazy Itch Radio (2006)

Basement Jaxx - Crazy Itch Radio (2006)

31 августа 2011. Разместил: mp3000
Basement Jaxx - Crazy Itch Radio (2006)
Artist: Basement Jaxx
Title Of Album: Crazy Itch Radio
Year Of Release: September 12, 2006
Label: XL Recordings
Genre: Electronic, House, Dance
Quality: flac (tracks)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 51 min 12 sec
Total Size: 354.78 mb

01. Intro
02. Hush Boy (feat. Vula Malinga)
03. Zoomalude (feat. Vula Malinga)
04. Take Me Back To Your House (feat. Martina Bang)
05. Hey You (feat. Robyn)
06. On The Train (feat. Tommy Blaize)
07. Run 4 Cover (feat. Lady Marga)
08. Skillalude (feat. Skillah)
09. Smoke Bubbles (feat. Milly Oldfield)
10. Lights Go Down (feat. Linda Lewis & Lily Allen)
11. Intro (Reprise) (feat. Reena Bhardwaj & Daryl John)
12. Everybody (feat. Elida Zulu & Reena Bhardwaj)
13. Keep Keep On (feat. Milly Oldfield)
14. U R On My Mind (feat. Felix)

Внимание! У Вас нет прав для просмотра скрытого текста.

Вернуться назад