Главная > Pop / Jazz Blues Soul > Marisa Monte - Barulhinho Bom - Uma Viagem Musical [2CD Set] (1996)

Marisa Monte - Barulhinho Bom - Uma Viagem Musical [2CD Set] (1996)

30 марта 2019. Разместил: artmuss
Marisa Monte - Barulhinho Bom - Uma Viagem Musical [2CD Set] (1996)

Artist: Marisa Monte
Title Of Album: Barulhinho Bom - Uma Viagem Musical
Year Of Release: 1996
Label (Catalog#): EMI [854211 2]
Country: Brazil
Genre: Bossa Nova, Samba, MPB
Quality: FLAC (tracks,cue,log,scans)
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 57:13
Full Size: 669 mb
Upload: Turbobit

In the 21st century mainstream pop scene of Brazil, Marisa Monte is one of the few young successful artists concerned with delivering music based in the rich culture of that country, which has yielded her an unwanted "cult" tag. While most pop productions overflow with electronic drum machines and keyboards, taken from the beginning to the end by American grooves, this album evidences a search for a personal synthesis of the required elements for a successful commercial career together with a respectful treatment to the Brazilian music richness. One of the discs of this double-album release was recorded live during her Northeastern tour Cor-de-rosa e Carvão from 1994; it is no surprise that she included several Northeastern instruments (like accordion and percussion) and grooves, which add to the album's interest. The songs cover two hits from the tropicalia times, "Panis Et Circensis" (Caetano Veloso/Gilberto Gil) and "Cérebro Eletrônico" by Gilberto Gil (her vocal delivery here is clearly inspired by Gal Costa's). Also deserving mention is a beautiful samba by the authentic composer Paulinho da Viola, "A Dança da Solidão," which was again a big hit in her interpretation. The rest of the 16 songs are divided between Monte's originals, hits by the latest generation of Brazilian pop composers, and other hits, including George Harrison's "Give Me Love" (the only foreign composition).


CD1 Ao Vivo:
01. Panis Et Circenses [0:03:12.20]
02. De Noite Na Cama [0:03:28.70]
03. Beija Eu [0:03:17.15]
04. Give Me Love (Give Me Peace On Earth) [0:04:09.55]
05. Ainda Lembro [0:03:38.55]
06. A Menina Dança [0:02:09.25]
07. Dança Da Solidão [0:03:23.35]
08. Ao Meu Redor [0:04:35.40]
09. Bem Leve [0:02:39.10]
10. Segue O Seco [0:02:58.10]
11. O Xote Das Meninas [0:04:51.60]

CD2 Em Estúdio:
01. Arrepio [0:02:16.15]
02. Magamalabares [0:03:35.60]
03. Chuva No Brejo [0:02:25.40]
04. Cérebro Eletrônico [0:02:52.55]
05. Tempos Modernos [0:03:03.00]
06. Maraçá [0:03:49.70]
07. Blanco [0:00:45.10]


Внимание! У Вас нет прав для просмотра скрытого текста.

:: MusicMuss ::

Вернуться назад