Главная > Rap, Hip Hop, R'n'B > R. Kelly - The Buffet (Japan Edition) (2015)

R. Kelly - The Buffet (Japan Edition) (2015)

1 февраля 2017. Разместил: MuatDip21
R. Kelly - The Buffet (Japan Edition) (2015)
Artist: R. Kelly
Title Of Album: The Buffet (Japan Edition)
Release Date: 2015
Location: USA
Label: RCA Records (SICP-4537)
Genre: R&B, Soul
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Length: 01:12:18 min
Tracks: 19
Total Size: 501 MB (+5%)

The Buffet is the thirteenth studio album by American R&B singer and songwriter R. Kelly. It was released on December 11, 2015, by RCA Records. The album features guest appearances from Lil Wayne, Jhene Aiko, Ty Dolla $ign, Jeremih, Juicy J, Wizkid and Tinashe. The album also marks the debut of Kelly's own daughter, Joann Kelly going by the stage name Ariirayé.


01. The Poem
02. Poetic Sex
03. Anything Goes (feat. Ty$)
04. Let's Make Some Noise (feat. Jhené AIko)
05. Marching Band (feat. Juicy J)
06. Switch Up (feat. Jeremih & Lil Wayne)
07. Wanna Be There
08. All My Fault
09. Wake Up Everybody
10. Get Out Of Here With Me
11. Backyard Party
12. Sextime
13. Let's Be Real Now (feat. Tinashe)
14. I Just Want To Thank You (feat. WizKid)
15. Keep Searchin'
16. Sufferin'
17. I Tried
18. Barely Breathin'
19. Damn Right

Download / Скачать flac:

Внимание! У Вас нет прав для просмотра скрытого текста.

Вернуться назад