Главная > Thrash, Speed, Groove, Modern Metal > Testament - Live At The Fillmore (1995) [Japanese Edition]

Testament - Live At The Fillmore (1995) [Japanese Edition]

31 июля 2016. Разместил: inotuh
Testament - Live At The Fillmore (1995) [Japanese Edition]

Исполнитель: Testament
Страна: USA
Альбом: Live At The Fillmore
Жанр: Thrash Metal
Издатель: Far East Metal Syndicate [APCY 8265]
Год: 1995
Формат: FLAC (*image + .cue,log)
Covers: Full
Размер: 594 mb
Залито: ifolder, rapidgator (3% на восстановление)


01. The Preacher
02. All I Could Bleed
03. Alone In The Dark
04. Burnt Offerings
05. A Dirge
06. Eerie Inhabitants
07. The New Order
08. Low
09. Urotsukidôji
10. Into The Pit
11. Souls Of Black
12. Practice What You Preach
13. Apocalyptic City
14.The Legacy
15. Hail Mary
16. Dog Faced Gods
17. Return To Serenity (acoustic)
18. Trail Of Tears (acoustic)

Tracks 01-16: Live At The Fillmore, San Francisco, CA, Usa, 22 Apr 1995
Tracks 17-18: Accoustic Tracks / Live At Tramps, New York, NY, Usa (for association on American Indian affairs benefit for sacred burial grounds)

Eric Peterson - Guitars (Dragonlord, ex-Legacy, ex-Anthrax (live))
Chuck Billy - Vocals (Dublin Death Patrol, ex-Legacy, ex-Guilt, ex-Rampage)
Greg Christian - Bass (ex-Legacy, Meshiaak, Trinity Fallen, ex-HavocHate)
James Murphy - Guitars (Disincarnate, James Murphy, ex-Hallows Eve, ex-Konkhra, ex-Obituary, ex-Cancer (live), ex-Agent Steel (live), ex-Death)
Jon Dette - Drums (Impellitteri, Killing Machine, Anthrax (live), Metal Machine (live), ex-Apocalypse, Animetal USA, ex-Evildead, ex-HavocHate, ex-Temple of Brutality, ex-Heathen (live), ex-Iced Earth (live), ex-Slayer (live), ex-Chaotic Realm, ex-Terror, ex-Pushed)

Testament - Live At The Fillmore (1995) [Japanese Edition]

Вернуться назад